Regular membership is open to representatives of Maryland, Northern Virginia, District of Columbia, Delaware, and eastern West Virginia law enforcement agencies who are accredited with or interested in accreditation as administered by the Commission on Accreditation for Law Enforcement Agencies, Inc. (CALEA)

Click the icon for the application for new and renewing membership.


Aberdeen Police Department
Annapolis Police Department

American University Police
Amtrak Police

Anne Arundel Community College Police

Anne Arundel County Police Department

Baltimore County Police Department

Bethany Beach Police Department 

Bowie Police Department

Carroll County Sheriff’s Office

Charles County Sheriff’s Office

Cumberland Police Department

Delaware State University Police

Delaware Capitol Police
Delaware River & Bay Authority Police

Delaware State Police

Dover Police Department

Frederick City Police Department

Frederick County Sheriff's Office

Gaithersburg Police Department

Georgetown University Police

George Washington University Police
Greenbelt Police

Hagerstown Police Department

Howard County Police Department

Howard University Police

Hyattsville Police Department

Kent County Sheriff’s Office

La Plata Police Department

Maryland State Police

Maryland Transportation Authority Police 

Middletown (DE) Police Department

Millsboro Police Department

Montgomery County Police Department

Montgomery County Sheriff's Office

Newark Police Department

New Castle County Delaware

Prince George’s County Sheriff’s Office

Prince George’s County Park Police

Queen Anne’s County Sheriff’s Office

Rehoboth Beach Police

Rockville City Police Department

Salisbury Police Department

Salisbury University Police

Somerset County Sheriff's Office

St. Mary’s County Sheriff’s Office

St. Mary’s County Emergency Services

Towson University Police

US Capitol Police

University of Delaware Police

University of Maryland - Baltimore Police

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

University of Maryland - Baltimore County Police

University of Maryland  - College Park Police

Washington County Sheriff’s Office